Mood Change

I’ve been so tired this week, since Monday. It’s now Thursday. All I want to do is lay in bed. I feel depressed. Hoping it’s PMS but not sure. Don’t usually have it like this. Could it be the keto diet catching up with me?  Not sure. Haven’t felt this low in a while. Started taking Magnesium again.  Got ready yesterday morning and today and took each one out to breakfast and then visited with friends, so I guess I’m not that depressed yet. It just has me a bit worried. I’ll keep an eye on it. Just wanted it documented for memory’s sake. 

You're invited to share your thoughts

